DFG-Graduiertenkolleg
Mathematische Logik und Anwendungen

GK-Logo

Stipendiaten:

Name Email @
Jochen Eisinger eisinger informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Thomas Güldenberg thomas.gueldenberg math.uni-freiburg.de
Stefan Kupferschmid skupfers informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Alexander Malkis alexmalk informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Michael Meier meierm informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Michael Schmidt mschmidt informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Sven Wagner sven.wagner uni-konstanz.de
Thomas Wies wies informatik.uni-freiburg.de

Postdoktoranden:

Name Email @
Antongiulio Fornasiero antongiulio.fornasiero googlemail.com

Kollegiaten:

Name Email @
Bijan Afshordel bijan email.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Nina Frohn Nina.Frohn math.uni-freiburg.de
Harald Hiss hiss informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Markus Junker junker math.uni-freiburg.de
Frank Laubner frank.laubner t-online.de
Moritz Müller moritz.m.mueller gmx.de
Olivier Roche Olivier.Roche math.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Stefan Wölfl woelfl informatik.uni-freiburg.de

Ehemalige Mitglieder:

Name Email @
Hans Adler scheuerm logik.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Isolde Adler isolde.adler math.uni-freiburg.de
Etienne Ailloud
Yijia Chen yijia.chen informatik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Richard Elwes
Malte Helmert helmert informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Sai Surya Kiran Evani
Dr. Felix Klaedtke felix.klaedtke inf.ethz.ch
Sebastian Mödersheim moedersheim inf.ethz.ch
Juan Andrés Montoya montoya email.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Mihai Prunescu Mihai.Prunescu math.uni-freiburg.de
Cordula Ritter cordula.ritter math.uni-freiburg.de
Alexander Scivos scivos informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Fang Wei wei dbai.tuwien.ac.at
Mark Weyer Mark.Weyer math.uni-freiburg.de

Letzte Änderung: 10. 10. 2006 um 13:14 Uhr von Harald Hiss